New Providence Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Arsenal

2018-2019 Travel | New Providence Soccer Club

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Adam Smith Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Brian Becker
James Carthy
Evangelos Christidis
sebastian delgado
David Gaeta
Dylan George
Derrick Jimenez
Nathaniel Kim
William Kim
Krystian Kornacki
Joshua Mayer
Derek Nesto
Owen Newcombe
Zachary Pereira
John Pitarresi
Oriyan Sahar
Liam Smith
Matthew Smith
Timothy Zaslavsky

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Sep 9 5:00PM Arsenal Houlihan Field->Houlihan Field Westfield,NJ
Westfield Red Bulls
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 1:30PM Arsenal Memorial Field (New Turf Field)->New Turf Field Cranford,NJ
Cranford Fury
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 5:30PM Arsenal Lieder Field->Lieder Field New Providence,NJ
SPF Gunners
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 2:00PM Arsenal Wardlaw-Hartridge School->Field 2 Edison,NJ
Westfield Timbers
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 4:00PM Arsenal Southside Field Scotch Plains,NJ
SPF Gunners
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 3:15PM Arsenal Lieder Field New Providence,NJ
SPF Avengers
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 12:30PM Arsenal Bard Field->Bard Field New Providence,NJ
Sprinfield Warriors
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 12:00AM Arsenal
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 3 12:30PM Arsenal Wardlaw-Hartridge School Edison,NJ
Westfield Stampede
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 11 3:00PM Arsenal Lieder Field->Lieder Field New Providence,NJ
Cranford Dynamo